Board of Directors

Established in 1976, the Foundation takes an active partnership role in advancing the college's mission within the District by seeking an added measure of financial support. These dollars are used to offset the financial strain felt by our students, in turn, ensuring their continued success. In carrying out this role, the Foundation Board gives testimony to the realization that in order for excellence to be consistently achieved and maintained, private sector resources represent a critical and invaluable complement to limited public funding.

The Foundation Board is composed of 12 individuals who are prominent in our community's business, industrial, professional and civic affairs.

Mark Hopper President
S. Adam Stone
National Exchange Bank & Trust
Fond du Lac, WI
Kim Miller Vice President
Kim Miller
Beaver Dam Community Hospitals, Inc.
Beaver Dam, WI
Tom Baumgartner Secretary/Treasurer
Tom Baumgartner
Mercury Marine
Fond du Lac, WI
Bonnie Baerwald MPTC President
Bonnie Baerwald
Moraine Park Technical College
Fond du Lac, WI
John St. Peter Member
John St. Peter
FDL Law Offices
Fond du Lac, WI
Allen PolachowskiMember
Allen Polachowski
Alexssa Computing Solutions
West Bend, WI
Jim FloodMember
Jim Flood
Holiday Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram
Fond du Lac, WI
Courtney ZitlowMember
Courtney Zitlow
Grande Cheese Company
Lomira, WI
Ann FreundMember
Ann Freund
Huberty & Associates, S.C.
Fond du Lac, WI
Travis Moser Member
Travis Moser
J.F. Ahern
Fond du Lac, WI
Steve JohnsonMember
Steve Johnson
Johnson School Bus Service, Inc.
West Bend, WI
Shirley Kitchen Member
Shirley Kitchen
Retired - Dodge County Human Services & Health Department
Beaver Dam, WI
Mike Staral MPTC District Board Liason
Mike Staral
West Bend, WI