GED/HSED Orientation

Orientation is the first step to earning your GED/HSED.  You must:
                      ~  Attend all class dates
                      ~  Be at least 18 years old by the first class date
To register for one of the sessions below, call 920-924-3207 or 1-800-472-4554. There is no fee for Orientation.  Schedule subject to change.

Spring 2014

Beaver Dam Campus
700 Gould Street
Dates Times Room Course #/CRN
Monday, January 6 and
Wednesday, January 8
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon and 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. and
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon
K-310
J-112
31840
Tuesday, February 11 and
Thursday, February 13 and
Tuesday, February 18
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
J-112
31841
Monday, March 10 and
Wednesday, March 12 and
Wednesday, March 26
1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. and
1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. and
1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
J-112
K-310
J-112
31842
Tuesday, April 8 and
Thursday, April 10 and
Thursday, April 17
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon and
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon and
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon
J-112
K-208
J-112
31843
Monday, April 28
Wednesday, April 30
Monday, May 5
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
K-312
J-112
J-112
31844
Fond du Lac Campus
235 North National Avenue
Dates Times Room Course #/CRN
Thursday, January 16
Thursday, January 23
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 1:30 - 4:00 p.m. and
9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
A-225
A-219
31852
Tuesday, January 28
Thursday, January 30
Monday, February 3
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
A-228
A-225
A-219
31853
Thursday, February 13
Thursday, February 20
Monday, March 3
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
31854
Friday, March 7
Tuesday, March 11
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 1:30 - 4:00 p.m. and
12:00 noon - 3:30 p.m.
A-225
A-219
31855
Thursday, April 3
Thursday, April 10
Monday, April 21
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
31856
Friday, April 25
Friday, May 2
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 1:30 - 4:00 p.m. and
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
A-225
A-219
31857
West Bend Campus
2151 North Main Street
Dates Times Room Course #/CRN
Friday, January 17
Friday, January 24
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon and 1:00  -4:00 p.m. and
10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
W-137
W-141
31846
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 4
Wednesday, February 5
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
W-137
W-141
W-137

31847
Friday, March 7
Tuesday, March 11
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon and 1:00 p.m. -4:00 p.m. and
5:00 - 8:30 p.m.
W-140
W-141
31848
Monday, March 24
Wednesday, March 26
Tuesday, April 1
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
W-137
W-137
W-141

31849
Friday, April 11
Tuesday, April 15
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
W-140
W-141
31850
Monday, April 28
Wednesday, April 30
Tuesday, May 6
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
W-137
W-137
W-141
31851