GED/HSED Orientation

Orientation is the first step to earning your GED/HSED.  You must:
                      ~  Attend all class dates
                      ~  Be at least 18 years old by the first class date
To register for one of the sessions below, call 920-924-3207 or 1-800-472-4554. There is no fee for Orientation.  Schedule subject to change.

Fall 2014

Beaver Dam Campus
700 Gould Street
Dates Times Room Course #/CRN
Wednesday, January 14 and
Wednesday, January 21
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
K-312
J-112
31658
Monday, February 9 and
Monday, February 16 and
Monday, February 23
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
K-312
K-312
J-112
31659
Friday, February 27 and
Friday, March 6 and
Friday, March 13
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 
K-312
K-312
J-112
31660
Wednesday, April 1 and
Wednesday, April 8
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
K-202
J-112
31661
Monday, April 27 and
Wednesday, April 29 and
Wednesday, May 6
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
K-312
J112
J112
31662
Fond du Lac Campus
235 North National Avenue
Dates Times Room Course #/CRN
Friday, January 23 and
Friday, January 30
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 1:30 - 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
A-225
A-219
31743
Tuesday, January 27 and
Tuesday, February 3 and
Tuesday, February 24
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
31744
Friday, February 20 and
Friday, February 27 and
Monday, March 2
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and
9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
31745
Tuesday, March 24 and
Tuesday, March 31 and
Tuesday, April 14
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
A-225
A-219
31746
Friday, April 10 and
Friday, April 17 and
Monday, April 20
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and
9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
31747
Tuesday, April 21 and
Tuesday, April 28
1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
31748
West Bend Campus
2151 North Main Street
Dates Times Room Course #/CRN
Monday, January 12 and
Tuesday, January 13 and
Friday, January 16
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
W-137
W-137
W-141
31689
Friday, January 23 and
Tuesday, January 27
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. and
12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
W-137
W-141

31690
Monday, February 9 and
Wednesday, February 11 and
Monday, February 16
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
W-137
W-137
W-141
31691
Friday, February 27 and
Monday, March 2
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
W-140
W-141

31692
Monday, March 9 and
Wednesday, March 11 and
Friday, March 13
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. and
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
W-137
W-137
W-141
31693
Friday, March 27 and
Tuesday, March 31
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. and
12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
W-137
W-141
31694
Monday, April 13 and
Tuesday, April 14 and
Wednesday, April 15
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
W-137
W-141
W-137
31695
Friday, April 24 and
Tuesday, April 28
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. and
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
W-140
W-141
31696