Student Success Center Registration Sessions

The Student Success Center registration session will introduce the student to the operations of the lab where they will be studying. During this time students will also complete paperwork and assessments to determine skill levels. Schedule is subject to change.

Summer 2014

Beaver Dam Campus
700 Gould Street • To make an appointment; call 920-887-4402.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Tuesday May 27 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. K-209
Wednesday June 4 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. K-209
Tuesday June 24 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. K-209
Wednesday July 2 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. K-209
Tuesday July 22 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. K-209
Tuesday August 19 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. K-209
Fond du Lac Campus
235 North National Avenue • To make an appointment; call 920-924-6383.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Tuesday May 27 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-225
Thursday June 5 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Thursday June 12 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-228
Thursday June 19 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. A-225
Tuesday June 24 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Tuesday July 15 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-228
Tuesday July 22 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Tuesday July 29 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
West Bend Campus
2151 North Main Street • To make an appointment; call 262-335-5783.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Thursday June 5 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. W-137
Thursday June 26 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Wednesday July 9 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Thursday July 17 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. W-137
Wednesday July 23 12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. W-140