Student Success Center Registration Sessions

The Student Success Center registration session will introduce the student to the operations of the lab where they will be studying. During this time students will also complete paperwork and assessments to determine skill levels. Schedule is subject to change.

Spring 2015

Beaver Dam Campus
700 Gould Street • To make an appointment; call 920-887-4402.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Thursday January 15 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. J-112
Tuesday January 27 12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. J-112
Friday February 6 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. J-112
Wednesday February 18 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. J-112
Tuesday March 3 12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. J-112
Tuesday March 10 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. J-112
Monday March 23 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. K-208
Thursday April 9 12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. K-320
Wednesday April 22 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. K-311
Monday May 4 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. J-112
Fond du Lac Campus
235 North National Avenue • To make an appointment; call 920-924-6383.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Friday January 16 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-225
Tuesday January 20 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Friday February 6 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-225
Tuesday February 17 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Friday March 6 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-225
Thursday March 10 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Friday March 27 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-225
Tuesday April 14 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Friday April 24 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-225
Tuesday April 28 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
West Bend Campus
2151 North Main Street • To make an appointment; call 262-335-5783.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Wednesday January 21 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Friday February 6 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. W-140
Monday February 16 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Friday March 6 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. W-140
Wednesday March 18 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Wednesday April 1 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Friday April 17 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. W-140
Monday April 27 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137