Student Success Center Registration Sessions

Adults new to the Student Success Center and those who have not attended within the last 18 months need to attend a Registration session prior to studying.

 MPTC students who want help with college coursework do not need to attend a session; for more information, go to: morainepark.edu/programs-and-courses/Student-Success-Center.

At a Student Success Center Registration session students will:

  • Learn the operations of the center.
  • Complete paperwork.
  • Complete assessments to determine skill levels.   

Students must be at least 18 years old to attend the Student Success Center.  There is no fee for the Registration sessions; however, registration is required.  If you need to cancel, please call. Schedule is subject to change.

Summer 2015

Beaver Dam Campus
700 Gould Street • To make an appointment; call 920-887-4402.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Tuesday June 2 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. J-112
Tuesday June 9 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. J-112
Wednesday June 24 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. J-112
Wednesday July 8 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. J-112
Tuesday July 21 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. J-112
Fond du Lac Campus
235 North National Avenue • To make an appointment; call 920-924-6383.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Tuesday June 2 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Wednesday June 3 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-225
Thursday June 11 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. A-225
Tuesday June 23 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Thursday July 9 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-228
Thursday July 9 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Tuesday July 14 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. A-228
Tuesday July 21 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
West Bend Campus
2151 North Main Street • To make an appointment; call 262-335-5783.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Monday June 1 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Wednesday June 3 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. W-137
Thursday June 18 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Monday June 29 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. W-140
Tuesday July 14 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137