Contact Us

Beaver Dam Fond du Lac West Bend

Wendy Christianson
Learning Specialist
920-887-4495
wchristianson@morainepark.edu

Bonnie Bauer (All Campuses)
Dean of Admissions & Retention
920-924-6349
bbauer@morainepark.edu

Tammi Cassidy-Neal
Transition/Student Learning Specialist
262-335-5741 
tcassidyneal@morainepark.edu

Debbie Falk
Disabled Students Specialist
920-887-4424
dfalk@morainepark.edu

Julie Lotto
Learning Specialist
920-924-3196
jlotto@morainepark.edu

Rachel Weber
Disabled Students Specialist
262-306-5300
rweber5@morainepark.edu

 

Sigrid Nanna
Disabled Students Specialist
920-924-3115
snanna@morainepark.edu

Mary Martin
Sign Language Interpreter
262-335-5857
mmartin@morainepark.edu

 

Debora Gross (All Campuses)
Sign Language Interpreter
920-924-3361
dgross@morainepark.edu

 

Staff at any location can be reached toll free at: 1-800-472-4554